Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Aileen is always excellent. I visit her annually for a check up and any issues that arise. Very thorough and professional.
LAURA L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I like Dr. Freels direct and intelligent manner. She is not “warm and fuzzy” which is exactly what I want from someone who is performing a complete body check on me for skin cancer. This is not to say that she is brusque or unfeeling. She is cordial and I feel that she understands my concerns and give thoughtful answers to my questions.
MARGARET M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great Dr. Very kind and understanding!
GINA J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
.
PEGGY L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr.zahner very kind. He makes you feel like his only patient.
Latisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great experience! Knowledgeable and explained everything he was going to do during the procedure.
DEBORAH A I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very informative, friendly, personable. Highly recommend.
JOSEPH J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
A+Dr.Scott Zahner and the staff very nice
DENISE T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Easy to talk with, kind and very thorough.
JOSEPH T D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Zahner is great. We trust him and he is always so personable and professional.
SUSAN A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I finally found a dermatologist that seems to actually care about the health of my skin. I’m extremely satisfied!
Carol A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The doctor was thorough and explained what he was going to do in detail.
JACQUELYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
She is just lovely
MARY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The only doctor I don’t mind going to see.
Lori Jo A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Always a good experience
KELLY S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Knowledgeable staff. On time and efficient
GEORGE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Scott Zahner is the best!!! He truly cares about his patients. He is efficient but I never feel rushed. He makes me feel like part of the family. I have been going to him for 20 years and I wouldn’t go to anybody else.
KATHLEEN J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Friendly! Put me at ease ! Made me feel comfortable during my Procedure!!
RONALD L Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Exceptional care and what highly recommend Dr. Scott Zahner as an excellent dermatologist!
JAMES K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Appointment on time excellent service