Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great doctor listens to his patients needs!
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Its always an outstanding experience to visit with Dr. Melanie. She is a true professional and is the best. Dr. Melanie is so knowledgeable and really cares for the patient. Its very comforting to know that she is on your side . Its so refreshing to see a Doctor that loves her work.
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Zahner was very kind, interested in my concerns, and I felt she will be very competent in providing the help I need. I also appreciated her cheerful and outgoing personality.
Dave H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Fast, competent and pleasant. Great patient experience!
ANTHONY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
As always a top level visit
DORSEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always given the best care
KATHLEEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Quick comfortable and professional
STEPHANIE L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent and knowledgeable! A pleasure to work with!
PATRICIA J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always great care! We have seen Dr. Scott for many years. Always friendly, answers questions and gives great care!
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Scott Zahner was so kind. Took his time, explained the initial diagnosis, and gave me a plan to follow. I would recommend him highly!
JOYCE L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Melanie was wonderful. She always has a smile and makes me feel at ease. She has a great staff as well.
MICHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always good to see Dr Melanie And asst Casey was great ( first time meeting) and glad she’s part of her team
MARY W K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent
LORENZO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Medicine given to me to take with has helped greatly already.
SALVATORE J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Took me earlier than my appointment. All so friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. Dr. Scott is fabulous.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Zahner is pleasant and professional. She is very knowledgeable about cosmetic procedures and offers good advice concerning different treatments available to address my needs. I highly recommend her!
MARY ANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great as always!
BARBARA J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Zahner is a doctor that cares about my health & well being.
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr, Dharia is great! Very nice staff as well!
Roberta A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful all are super nice