Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Just a fantastic physician I've known for years and I would send my children to him should they ever need his services
Bridget S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Melanie was personable, patient and confident. Felt like she was open and honest when answering questions and listened to me. Too soon to weigh in on results of procedure.
Jane F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Melanie Zahner is very informative, she answers my questions, listens, and is very kind. I am happy to have found her.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very kind and caring professionals Patient comes first and the patient’s feelings and opinions are given priority
MARJORIE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Extremely professional , kind , and thorough .
JUDITH C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always right on time. Friendly and professional staff
VIVIEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr. Zahner saw me 10 mins. earlier then my appointment. He was very attentive to all my concerns.
SARA L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always happy with Dr. Freels.
MICHELLE J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Zahner was very friendly and thorough. Highly recommend.
Jan M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
He is very kind and thorough! He listens and acts accordingly.
BRIAN D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Scott is always great!
LYNNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Freels provides wonderful care, she is an excellent dermatologist, a great listener, and addresses all of your questions.
SHERRI S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I love Dr. Melanie — friendly, personable and a really good listener.
LESLIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I had an international flight booked today. I woke up this morning and had a medical emergency regarding my skin. The appointment staff got me in right away. Aileen and Dr Scott Zahner provided immediate care which enabled me to continue with my plans. I can’t thank them enough! I got immediate relief for my problem. Five star staff and care!! Truly outstanding.
JULIE L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent, took care of me right away. Explained everything in detail. Thank you!
ANDREA L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Scott Zahner is a great Dermatologist. He has my psoriasis well under control and is a very caring Doctor. He is the only Doctor who has been able to get my psoriasis in check.
KIMBERLY B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The office is beautiful, I was taken care of in a timely manor, and everyone was very professional. I would (and have) recommend to family and friends.
Samuel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
We love this office! Each member of my family (adults and kids!) has been a patient of Dr. Scott Zahner's for a long time. The office is run very well: with efficiency, kindness, empathy, flexibility, accuracy, and always good follow up. We never have had to wait too long in the waiting room - nor in the patient exam room. The nurses that care for us at the beginning of the appointment are always very friendly and helpful. When Dr. Scott comes in, he never rushes us. He always takes time to answer all of our questions. He also provides as much data as you wish about different kinds of treatments and/or options you have as a patient. My teenagers have enjoyed his sense of humor and kindness. And they also have loved seeing his positivity and confidence in that their treatment would work very well. (and it did!) We are very happy with services from this clinic!
MARY B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Doctor was very friendly and professional. He knew what my issue was and immediately prescribed what was needed to my pharmacy.
Debra R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Pleasant, detailed in explaining everything