Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very thorough and prompt
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone is so very nice efficient, cleanliness was superb wait time was nil
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
JEANETTE G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very attentive and so kind!
Joseph R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Efficient and skilled. I have been going to this practice for many years. I would highly recommend them.
Roberta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Loved he was direct and informative.
Valerie R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Long wait to be seen. The the intake person stood at an uncomfortable distance. What ever happened to body language to instill confidence and or comfort for the patient?
Carol M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Aileen is very personable and makes me and my husband feel welcomed and confident of her care. It’s like visiting family!
Rochelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I think everyone in the office is so kind and caring, and I think Dr. Scott is just amazing yesterday after my visit I was a little scared because he said it might be lupus but we’re going to try some cream to see if it’s just eczema or some thing everybody was so kind because they could tell I was a little upset or nervous!! Thanks so much for always being so thoughtful and kind you guys do a great job of comforting people
JILL D Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Scott Zahner is the best dermatologist I’ve ever seen- and I have been to several - now that I go to him - I don’t even look or think about going to anyone else . Great advice if you need it - he listens to you if you have any questions or concerns.
CRAIG B J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Scott Zahner is a professional at the highest level. He is assisted by competent and accommodating support staff. As a patient of many years, I confidently recommend Dr Zahner and his practice to all persons who seek superior medical support.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent
Dianne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Staff very friendly, dr professional and informative Five star
KRISTINE M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Thank you for a professional office visit from start to finish. Office staff was kind and professional, Dr. Freels is very knowledgeable and explained my skin issue in a very understandable manner.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Most comfortable staff, treatment and result- all expectations met.
VEDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I think Dr. Scott is an excellent doctor, I only wish he would spend A few more minutes with his patients, at least ask about any questions and explain a little more thourghly!
Gloria J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Melanie was very nice and helpful and thorough
ROBERT M U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very professional experience. The staff is awesome. Scott’s always the Best. Very positive about take care of anything I ask him about. Again Thank you.
MICHAEL S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr. Zahner is personable and professional. I would be happy to recommend him.
Maryann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Comfortable. Easy to talk with.