Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice and knowledgeable Dr.
PAMELA A I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Always professional and great care, ready to answer any and all questions if needed
SUSAN T F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff is always friendly and the waiting period is never long. Dr. Melanie Zahner is very easy to talk to.
MERRILY C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Always a timely appointment with helpful Q&A. Helpful satisfying results.
LISA D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Zahner, always takes him time, and is very, very good at what he does. He explains every thing he is doing in detail. I would recommend him to anyone needing a dermatologist.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
DENISE L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Have never had a bad experience! Everyone is nice, professional, and efficient. Whenever anyone is looking for a dermatologist, I always recommend the Zahner.
SUSAN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
The doctor always spends time and answers all my questions. I have sent many people here !
VINCENT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Scott is the best
KELLY J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent! Always great to see Dr. Scott Zahner!
Angela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Zahner is absolutely wonderful. She was very patient and so knowledgeable. She took the time to explain answers to any questions I had. Morgan and all the staff is very kind and pleasant as well. Wonderful doctor and staff.
CHARLES J G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Scott Zahner always suggests reasonable solutions to my sun damaged skin.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
He is very kind and professional with the consultation. Thanks
ANNA MARIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Always feel Dr Freels is personal, competent and and efficient. Staff is friendly and responsive, as well.
CATHLEEN J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
We are very grateful for the care we have received for the largest organ in our body! I highly recommend Dr. Scott Zahner and his sister Dr. Melanie Zahner and associates. You will be in good care. Treatment for Chronic Idiopathic Urticaria, Basal Cell Carcinoma using Mohs surgery-they help with everything dermatology and are full medical doctors!!! Their Nurse Practitioners are great as well with the backing of these physicians.
Kallie R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Always efficient and love my daughters doctor Dr Freels. She always takes the time to answer all my questions.
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Aileen is very thorough. She explained my skin issues well. She gives explanations and opinions on treatment plan and allowed me to be a part of the process.
LAURA A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Doctor Scott Zahner is a wonderful physician. I've had some embarrassing conditions, and he said in no uncertain terms that there was nothing to feel bad about, and he meant it. He is easy to talk to knowledgeable and thorough. He's also got a great sense of humor that puts me at ease. His focus is 100% on his patients, and there is no sense of being rushed.
Ashley C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Scott is phenomenal. Great bedside manner.
JERRY L P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone at the facility including the receptionist, Dr. Zanner and her assistant were all very professional and respectful.