Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I love Dr Scott. He knew right away what was going on and got to fixing it. I had this issue for almost 2 years and nothing worked until him. I can’t thank him enough. The other staff is really great too!
PATRICIA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Zahner always helps me with my issue with the greatest of knowledge and a big smile! I’m always happy with my end result!
LAURA A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
A recheck from a severe rash due to a chemical used in surgery.
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Aileen was great very thorough and knowledgeable and she has an amazing upbeat personality that can make anyone smile. Thank you Aileen!
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful as usual
TERRENCE M E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent service
ANNE MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent
RONALD A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
As always, Dr Scott and his staff were timely, courteous and professional!
Edwin J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very through and understanding.
ALIZAY N M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Love this Dermatologist and so does my daughter! She gets right to resolving the problem! She is so knowledgeable and explains everything so well!
Donald T R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
She’s very compassionate & professional. Always on time. Her staff is the same.
DANIEL J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
A+
NEIL R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was pleasant. The doctor and his staff are all great, very competent, knowledgeable, pleasant and kind.
CAROL M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Scott Zahner for 24 years. I never feel rushed, I feel heard, and I trust him!
MARY B V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Scott is a great guy who knows all about skin care. I would highly recommend him!
JAMIE S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I love Dr. Melanie. She is thorough, funny, fast and answers all my questions
GEORGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent
KATHLEEN J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Was seen promptly and treated professionally. Felt that it was a complete and thorough exam. Entire staff was kind and friendly.
JOSEPH R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The doctor was very informative about my skin issues. No problems.
PATRICIA D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Everything went great