Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Aileen was very thorough and compassionate about my skin issues. She gave me a lot of good recommendations for soaps and lotions and prescribed some topical medications for my Eczema.
JOSEPHINE C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very thorough. He is running a test to be sure.
ROGER P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I always feel like I'm in good hands with Dr Scott. He's thorough and a great diagnostician.
Dina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very friendly, compassionate, and thorough!
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
First visit
CYNTHIA A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Friendly, informative caring. Will recommend . By far my best visit for a first time patient. Thank you to all.
MICHELLE T F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
So on top of things. Love them
MADELAINE M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Took excellent care of me as an anxious patient
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great
MARK A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I walked in 10 minutes early with a warm greeting and they brought me in at 8:25. The young lady that brought me back was very welcoming and accommodating. She was doctors assistant. Dr was very professional and very to the point! She is great to work with!
ALLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very thorough.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Zahner and staff were very meticulous in diagnosing and performing Mohs surgery.
HERMILO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr.Scott Zahner is very knowledgeable in my case of Alopecia Areata and many other skin conditions..Give ACDA a call
Deanna L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Friendly, fast and caring!
JANET L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Scott Zahner is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and timely. I highly recommend him to others.
MACKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
She knows exactly what I need as soon as i smile . Wonderful person no need to look for anyone else
Christine H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Quick & painless visit to remove an arm wart. Very pleasant & professional people!
RICHARD L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
As usual the whole process was very efficient. Everyone that I have dealt with has been extremely helpful. Dr Zahner is always very kind and knowledgeable. Very happy that I was referred to him many years ago. Would not go anywhere else!!
PHYLLIS J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Was called in right on time for my appointment. Melanie is great! She took care of my issue within 10 minutes. Then I checked out. Everyone is very efficient, helpful and friendly.