Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

260 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALLY A K.
Submitted 10/20/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Zahner. He listens to your problems, he explains his concerns and actions, and gives an honest assessment.
Erica I.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was so nice!
Debbie L H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Zahner is very professional and takes time to answer all questions asked and offers explanations during clinical exam.
ANNETTE R C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good communication, took care of the issue.
DANNY S T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Melanie is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Rachel K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Professional and caring, personal care and always on time.
NICHOLAS S P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thank you to Dr. Scott Zahner, Eileen & the staff at ACDA who helped make our twins HS years bearable by helping not only their complexions but in turn their self esteem as well! You are all awesome!
LORENZO F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very attentive and listened to me. Dr. explained what needed to be done. Made me feel comfortable.
CAROL J A.
Submitted 10/12/21
She was very patient with me and answered all of my questions.
ROBERT J S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Professional.
RONALD C.
Submitted 10/09/21
Always well taken care of.
FREDRICK G B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great Doctor Very happy with my care
JAMES O.
Submitted 10/07/21
Good service, short wait time
VICTOR G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great consult. Great patient care.
RANDAL W D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was courteous and all was done in a timely manner.
PATRICIA E K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Zahner gives excellent care . She is reassuring and personable. I trust her. The staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.
JANICE J C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Wonderful care and painless,so pleased with office staff and chair side assistant.
Jodi B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. M. Zahner is great! She listens, seems thoughtful, is professional and skilled at what she does. :)
DENISE L S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very pleasant appointment. The tech and nurse were extremely friendly and helpful.
FRANCESCA S S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Love this office staff! They’re always so friendly, professional and accommodating.