Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

470 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL J G.
Submitted 07/02/22
I arrived well before my appt time, so I could fill out paperwork, which didn't take long. My name was called BEFORE my scheduled appt. time. Dr Z took care of my issues, and answered all my questions. I was out of the office within 15 minutes. I am VERY satisfied.
Rodrigo C.
Submitted 07/01/22
The only issue is the copay is too much at $50
MARY J W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Melanie
RICHARD P S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Doctor Scott
AVA J N.
Submitted 06/30/22
He diagnosed me with dermatitis on my eyes and had found it had spread to my scalp and treated that for me as well. The cream he gave me for my eyes pretty much cured it overnight!
Barbara N W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. M. Zahner is very friendly, thorough, and honest. She doesn’t push any procedure that is unnecessary. Thank you, Dr. Zahner
MARGARET A A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Lucky to have such a wonderful practice in our community.
VERNON J B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Scott Zahner is personable and is up front with what he’s doing and why.
JULIE A R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Been going to him for 15 years!! Highly recommend Dr Scott Zahner Great his bedside manor!!!
SUZANNE Y C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr.Dharia is a great . He listens, empathetic,caring and very knowledgeable. Nice experience!. Thank you
JOSEPH A J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Stephanie Freeles is an excellent dermatologist. Investigates and idendtifies any unusual skin conditions. Very impressive!! She’s a winner.
CATHERINE A M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Zahner is great! So patient snd thorough. The whole office is so organized and very helpful. Highly recommend.
STACEY L S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Zahner is a wonderful doctor.
Thomas N.
Submitted 06/20/22
Prompt, professional, courteous. Dr. Scott and his staff are top-notch in Health Care Providers. Explanations and options are thorough and precise; procedures are completed with the utmost competency. As a several-year patient, I highly recommend them for all of your dermatological needs.
PETER L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Thorough, efficient and friendly. Everything explained clearly, a thoroughly professional experience, as always.
ARLENE P G.
Submitted 06/19/22
Thank You for a sensitive, caring visit and the handshake. I haven't had one in years! You helped me with the problems I was concerned about. See you the end of July. Arlene
TARALYN M P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Melanie Zahner is awesome! She is very personable and thorough!
KARESA K B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful
KAREN S S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Trevino is a top doc!! He is so caring and patient. I am so grateful I found him when I moved to Naperville!
WANDA S P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent, Dr Zahner, very good and very helpful with my condition , I’m very happy to have someone who cares