Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

348 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Smooth
EAMONN E C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always the BEST!!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. M Zahner is knowledgeable and compassionate.
ALAN F.
Submitted 01/21/22
He is efficient & concise.
BRIAN W D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Melanie Zahner is professional, thorough and friendly and the staff is friendly and courteous.
JOSEPHINE F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Scott Zahner is an outstanding doctor. His medical knowledge combined with his listening and understanding of his patients needs has been seen in every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Zahner.
JUDY L J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Scott is a caring and carful Dr. I respect him.
MICHAEL T K.
Submitted 01/19/22
He’s very personable and professional, a great and rare combination. Most importantly, he really knows his profession.
Mark V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great screening appointment - easy to schedule and was in and out quickly.
RYAN K M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always prompt, with patient advice and great people skills.
JAMES M R.
Submitted 01/18/22
ALIEEN IS GREAT PROFESSIONAL, COURTESST, WELL EDUCATED TO SKIN MEDS, AND ALWAYS VERY EFFICIENT. I RECOMMENDED MY DAUGHTER TO YOUR PRACTICE BECAUSE OF ALL THE GREAT STAFF AND DOCTORS. SHE IS VERY APPRECIATIVE OF MY REFERRAL. AND HAS ALREADY BEEN TREATED LAST WEEK, AT YOUR PRACTICE TY JIM Radke
STEVEN P D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent staff and Dr. Zahner, very descriptive, friendly and professional
STEPHEN W E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Zahner always provides efficient, wonderful and knowledgeable service on each and every visit.
Lisa A Y.
Submitted 01/14/22
I have worked with a few of the doctors at ACDA and they have all been great!
Susan L C.
Submitted 01/13/22
First meeting with Dr Scott Zahner. Staff was very pleasant. Dr Zahner was pleasant and explained plan of treatment. Definitely felt in good hands.
PETER R H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
MARY B V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice atmosphere! Dr. Scott is a great doctor. I would highly recommend him.
ROBERT M K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. S. Zahner and his assistant were efficient, professional, and comforting.
ERIC W H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Helped me order prescription less expensively
TIMOTHY J T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very personal and professional. A pleasure to see her!