Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates

Aesthetics and Dermatology located in Hinsdale, IL & Saint Charles, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
641 total reviews

Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 641 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic and Clinical Dermatology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Caring and informative
TAMI L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Have been a patient for 20+ yrs. Very appreciative for the efficiency of the appt booking and reminders and that Dr. Zahner is thorough and on-time and clearly answers questions, addresses any skin-related concerns.
MICHELE A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Professional and thorough exam
ROSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great peple
CHRISTOPHER M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Zahner was professional, quick and painless!
Margaret E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
As a new patient, I was offered a same day appointment with Aileen who instantly put me at ease in a new environment and was both professional and casual during my visit. I would highly recommend this dermatology office because of the experience I had with Aileen.
Brannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Mel answered all of my questions and offered help for all of my problems. Everyone in the office has been a pleasure to work with!
Brian J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Friendly staff including Dr. who was very professional.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Have been searching for years to replace previous dermatologist who was a professor at Rush but no one measured up until my appointment with Dr Feels. I'm so happy to finally feel so completely confident in a dermatologist! She gave me so much information I'm anxious to get started on this new regimen & am excited to see lots of improvement! My daughter will also be making an appointment with Dr Freels...she waited for my opinion after my 1st appointment.
MARY E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Prompt problem oriented service.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very personable very caring compassionate
CARL H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very great doctor would recommend her to anyone
Joan K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very thorough and prompt
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone is so very nice efficient, cleanliness was superb wait time was nil
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
JEANETTE G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very attentive and so kind!
Joseph R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Efficient and skilled. I have been going to this practice for many years. I would highly recommend them.
Roberta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Loved he was direct and informative.
Valerie R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Long wait to be seen. The the intake person stood at an uncomfortable distance. What ever happened to body language to instill confidence and or comfort for the patient?
Carol M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Aileen is very personable and makes me and my husband feel welcomed and confident of her care. It’s like visiting family!